Coaches Directory

 

Sport Coaches Name Coach Email Address
Boys Basketball Jay Crawford jlcrawford@philasd.org
Girls Basketball Elizabeth Williams-Wesley ebwilliams@philasd.org
Boys Soccer Josh Trott jstrott@philasd.org
Girls Soccer Rich Johns rijohns@philasd.org
Baseball Micah Winterstein mwinterstein@philasd.org
Softball Christine Soda csoda@philasd.org
Boy’s Volleyball Henry Leong heleong@philasd.org
Boy’s Lax Stephen Innamarato sinnamarato@philasd.org
COED Tennis Michael Horwits mhorwits@philasd.org
Girls Tennis Bill Graham wjgraham@philasd.org
Golf Daniel Spivack dspivack@philasd.org
Track Fred McCray fmccray@philasd.org
Girl’s Volleyball Henry Leong heleong@philasd.org